21
Dec
09

Short Reassuring Post

I’m still here, I’ve just been busy.

This post isn’t here to provide humor or put a smile on your face. It’s only here because I haven’t posted for like 2 weeks.

That’s a long time.

In dog years, that’s about seven millenniums, meaning your dog could die at least five billion zillion times in the time I haven’t posted.

That’s a lot of deaths.

Almost as many deaths as hits I get from “ash ketchum naked.”

Oh! Zing! That’s a good one.

Expect a better post tomorrow, it’s 2AM in Florida and I feel like a goddamn snorlax.

Bout to go catch me some Zs.

Providing I have enough Pokeballs.

-JH

0 Responses to “Short Reassuring Post”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Search

Hits

  • 34,602 hits

Categories


