02
May
09

Miley Cyrus Underwear

davedays

Davedays is so cool.

What’s the first ad that pops up? Miley Cyrus underwear. When I click it, I get this. Wow. :l Miley Cyrus Underwear. You can’t even see Miley Cyrus Underwear. But from there you can buy Hannah Montana underwear from JC Penny and get a fucking credit report.

Wow.

Wow. "Underware"

I would like to see Miley Cyrus Underwear. Those websites have to grammar and vocabulary of a five-year old.

I typed in the url it actually showed (azumano.com). It was a travel website. Way to use an underage girl to attract attention, azumano.com. I hate this type of advertising that tricks you.

This is why AdBlock for Firefox exists. If you don’t have AdBlock you’re lame. Get it here. What I hate more is that AdBlock doesn’t work on these Youtube ads. Why can’t it be at the side, instead of inside your fucking video.

However can block “HIT (celebrity) IN THE (body part) WITH A (“humourous” object) FOR A (videogame console/gadget)”. If you’re paying the money for an ad, at least try to make it good, or original so it can attract the readers attention. :(

I also hate ads that you cannot fucking mute, and ads that autoplay a video, and ads that cover the content. It just repels the reader. Bottom line? Internet advertising is fucking disgusting. At least some TV ads are catchy and entertaining, i.e. Five Dollar Footlongs, Geico.

However back to the main topic.

FUCK YOU YOUTUBE.

The Internet was made for sharing ideas, not making money.

The first time I went on Youtube, I was instantly amazed. I can put videos up for free.

They then sold out to Google. Which was lame, and so not punk. Fuck major corporations.

This company will own you by 2012(End of the World).

This company will own you by 2012(End of the World).

Now they’ve muted every fucking video they have, removed every video that has even a portion of copyrighted material, and added video ads.

I sincerely believe information is for the good of every human. I think all works of culture should be shared, and there shouldn’t be any copyright at all. That system doesn’t work now. Youtube should’ve been bad-ass like The Pirate Bay.

An excerpt from one of them.

“> you also seem to fail to recognise that your web-site is accessible
> all over the world and that, as such, your actions and, furthermore,
> your refusal to act, opens you and your company up to the possibility
> of law suits in – inter alia – the United States and the United
> Kingdom. Such law suits could result in your being refused entry to
> both the US and the UK

Damnit. You got us there. Now I’m so scared I pissed my pants. Where
should I send the invoice for cleaning them?”

GO TPB. FUCK YOU GOOGLE.

5 Responses to “Miley Cyrus Underwear”


  1. 1 nicky
    May 3, 2009 at 11:34 am

    i hate those things

  2. 2 The Jack-em-up kid
    May 4, 2009 at 10:26 pm

    NICKY HATES PUPPIES YOU GUYS HA HA HA

  3. 3 ytfryhsh
    June 26, 2010 at 1:56 am

    hola soy de spain y conozco a davedaya gfdh rggg

  4. July 9, 2013 at 6:03 am

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.

    Any tips?

  5. February 7, 2014 at 5:29 am

    Awesome issues listed here. I am just incredibly fulfilled to check your site. Many thanks with this particular writing about ahead to the touch a person. Are you going to kindly fall me a send?


Leave a Reply

Search

Hits

  • 34,607 hits

Categories


