02
May
09

If we were all Korean rappers…

Me

MC Mong


Tablo

Tablo

I think I would be MC Mong, the crazy one

Hyukminn would be Tablo, the smart one

And Joe Kickass would be the Wonder Girls

Nuf’ said

-I’m out

Also, stop voting more than once in my poll. It keeps screwing up my results. 5 votes for Umbreon? Seriously, I have a Suicune.

Guess who!

Guess who!

5 Responses to “If we were all Korean rappers…”


  1. 1 nicky
    May 2, 2009 at 8:10 pm

    who would your number one fan be

  2. 3 nicky
    May 2, 2009 at 8:46 pm

    no i mean korean rapper would I be
    number one fan meant i

  3. 5 EvilYak
    May 2, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    It was only four. Jeez


Leave a Reply

Search

Hits

  • 34,614 hits

Categories


